Here are the Keene Kiwanis Club Officers for 2016-17

Each Kiwanis club is governed by elected officers and a Board of Directors.
Click on an officer's position to contact him/her.

Name Position Term Expiration
Paul Bothwell President 9/30/2017
Dave Ganio Second Vice-President 9/30/2017
Janet Genatt Treasurer 9/30/2017
Sue Farrell Assistant Treasurer 9/30/2017
Peg Bruce Secretary/ Immediate Past Persident 9/30/2017
Phyllis Custer Assistant Secretary 9/30/2017